agilekruto.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband female
Mount and blade warband female







mount and blade warband female

I'm particularly eager to hear about the cannons and those Mecka. My experience with it is quite limited, so I'm hoping you can show us some of the ins and outs. Lots of pathfinding, as you're basically going to be running away *A LOT*. CHA is probably the worst stat for the player character to focus on. You should also give your INT companions crossbows. In this mod, when I say combat skills, I mean the skills that boost the abilities of your troops and yourself, many of which use intelligence and charisma for their caps.Īnd pathfinding. Mount And Blade Warband Female Marriage Guide 2017 If you go INT, youll want to be using a crossbow. Both the troops you can recruit and your avatar suck at combat, and you don't get to negotiate with the nobles in the game, so you really need the combat skills to level the playing field. As for skills, this mod is a little different, so I'll just generalize my thoughts: Go combat skills. You wait around until you get impatient, then go. The best LPs seem to go at the pace of the person running the show. It either seems that I'm eager to go, but the community is mostly silent, or I'm no longer interested, but the community seems intrigued.









Mount and blade warband female